OWFI Competition Winners 2023

Founded in 1968, the Oklahoma Writers Federation is one of the oldest established writing groups in the US, and one with which the Fort Worth Writers are proud to be affiliated. 

Every year OWFI holds their writing competition with the winners announced at their annual conference. The Fort Worth Writers are thrilled to announce members Nancy Craig won no less that three awards this year.

First Place

Inspirational Category

Nancy Craig with The Junction

First Place

Unpublished Mainstream Novel

Nancy Craig with Belonging

Second Place

Unpublished Historical Novel

Nancy Craig with The Final Decree

Congratulations Nancy!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *